Translated From: These are all the winners of the 27th edition of the Forqué Awards …

Discovered on: 2021-12-12 00:00:03



This Saturday the José María Forqué Awards took place, a night full of enthusiasm and joy not only for celebrating this massive event in style – taking into account that last year it was in a different way due to the restrictions of the Covid-, but also to see so many familiar faces walk the red carpet.

There have been many who have been excited to be nominated and many others to receive the award and it is that without a doubt it is a recognition in the world of the profession that comes at a decisive moment after the pandemic. Here is the list of the winners:

1: Best Fiction and Animation Feature Film: ‘The Good Patron’, Fernando León de Aranoa

2. Best Leading Actress: Blanca Portillo for ‘Maixabel’

3. Best Leading Actor: Javier Bardem for ‘The Good Patron’

4. Best fiction series: ‘Hierro’, Pepe Coira

5. Best actress in a series: Candela Peña for ‘Hierro’

6. Best Actor in a Series: Javier Cámara for ‘Venga Juan’

7. Best Latin American feature film: ‘Noche de fuego’, Tatiana Huezo

8. EGEDA Gold Medal: Jose Antonio Félez

9. Award for cinema in education and values: ‘Maixabel’, Icíar Bollaín

10. Best documentary feature film: ‘100 days with the tata’, Miguel Ángel Muñoz

11. Best short film: ‘The invisible monster’, Javier Fesser, Guillermo Fesser

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Did You Know?

You can remove this page instantly if the off-site cited source is gone. You can find a link to the cited source next to the word "Source:" below the title, featured image, and DeadDelete button. When the source returns a 404 "not found" or "gone" status code click the button on this page which says "Remove Dead Link" to remove the page instantly.

Gossip Archive

This will close in 30 seconds

Follow by Email